SPECIAL OFFERS
MAKE INQUIRY

Our offer to you

• Baby and child friendly facilities in the apartments
• Large panoramic outdoor swimming pool with sunbathing area
• playground and playing Wield
• Animals to pet and feed (cows, ponies, sheep, goats, rabbits, and many more)
• Guided family hikes
• pony rides and tractor rides

For Kids

Experience and enjoy nature.

Younger guests at Mailaenderhof enjoy a child-friendly farm atmosphere far from trafWic and stress of everyday life – play afternoons, table tennis and guided family hikes are included in our holiday offer.

Romp on the secure playground, explore plants and wildlife watching, meet new friends by the pool, challenge them at table tennis, badminton or football – all this will make the little ones holiday at Mailaenderhof unforgettable.

Our family holiday apartments and family rooms are all child friendly and are ideal for healthy living while on vacation. When young guests feel comfortable, so do the parents, and everybody enjoys their holiday to the fullest!

Loading...
AKTUELLE ANGEBOTE
JETZT ANFRAGEN

Unser Angebot für Sie

• Baby- und kindergerechte Ausstattung der Wohnungen
• Großes Panorama-Freibad mit Liegewiese
• Spielplatz und Spielwiese
• Tiere zum Streicheln und Füttern (Kühe, Ponys, Schafe, Ziegen, Hasen, und viele mehr)
• Geführte Familienwanderungen
• Ponyreiten und Traktorfahrten

Abwechslungsreiches für Kinder

Natur erleben und Ferien genießen.

Die kleinen Gäste am Mailänderhof genießen bei uns eine kinderfreundliche Hofatmosphäre fernab von Verkehr und Alltagsstress – Spielnachmittage, Tischtennis und geführte Familienwanderungen gehören unter anderem zu unserem Urlaubsangebot.

Auf der gesicherten Spielwiese toben, Pflanzen erforschen und Tiere beobachten, am Schwimmbecken neue Freunde treffen, bei Tischtennis, Federball und Fußball Sieger bleiben – all das wird auch den Kleinen den Urlaub am Mailänderhof unvergesslich machen.

Unsere Familienferienwohnungen und Familienzimmer sind alle kinder- und babygerecht ausgestattet und eignen sich bestens für gesundes Wohnen im Urlaub. Wenn sich kleine Gäste wohlfühlen, genießen auch die Eltern den Urlaub in vollen Zügen!